Things I Love: Barry M Nail Varnish

LOVE LOVE LURRRVE!

Random Little Samplings...

I was always one of those annoying children who used to bite their nails, there was even a time where I was able to bite the entire nail off. Looking back on that now it makes me feel every so slightly sick. I was never able to paint them and make them pretty like the other girls, and to be honest I don’t think I cared to much. But as iv got ever closer to mybest friend sister, who paints her nails like every single night, I think Iv picked up her habbit.

So, for halloween shopping we were looking for some nail varnish’s to match our outfits (yes we went all out-ish) and I came across a Pink Glitter it may not look very pink, but on it looks absolutely amazing! And so begins my fettish. We went shopping again after purchasing my friends outfit and…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Comment

