New Purchases – Mavala

My stash is growing and growing!  These are the latest little additions – Mavala Classics and the Olympic Collection.

Image

Image

I can’t wait to try them and do some swatches!

I already love the quality of the colours and the grooved handle is going to make the application process easy peasy.  The only colour I have my doubts about is ‘*london* (shown above) because its a true red and I’m not that keen on true reds. *true crystal* (shown above) from the Classics Collection is more my kind of thing.

I’m a sucker for anything mini and these are no exception. They are super cute when all lined up together.   My little Mavala minis. Awww  🙂

2 responses to “New Purchases – Mavala

Leave a Comment

