Santa put one under my tree please!

Advent calendars are supposed to be before Christmas, but I like making up my own concepts lol.ย  How perfect is this: An advent calendar with a nail varnish behind each day!!!

Dear Santa,

Please, pretty please make an early delivery of one of these for me.

I’ve been good this year ๐Ÿ™‚

Nail Luxxe xoxo

You can check out the full story here by Laura.Lives.Life – a beautifully presented blog featuring posts on cooking, beauty, fashion and life!ย  One to Follow.

9 responses to “Santa put one under my tree please!

    • Oh gosh I would love to get this, especially as a gift. Been drooling over it since I saw it! I like that you were proactive so you actually have a shot of getting it! Fingers + toes crossed! Ask and you shall receive . Im staying positive ๐Ÿ˜€

  1. Ah! I just got this! I’m really tempted to just open all of the little doors early, but I know later I would be sad that I ruined the surprises :(. It’s taking a lot of self control not to indulge, though! Hope you get one also!

    • Aww thank you. You are a lucky girl!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Advent calendars are tempting enough, and now with nail varnish?! C’mon thats testing any girl’s power to resist temptation!

Leave a Comment

