Flashback Friday – NOTDays-gone-by

There hasn’t been a NOTD post recently because I am currently wearing Models Own *Nude Beige* which I have already blogged on here, so instead of showing you the same look, I thought I would share some of my Nail Looks from back in the day, way before Nail Luxxe even existed.

I never imagined that anyone would see these, so its cool to be finally sharing them with you.

The pictures were taken with my phone, often in poor lighting and usually just one nail (thumb) but nevertheless, here they are:

Nail Luxxe Diagonal nail artNail Luxxe Zebra StripesNail Luxxe Rose Gold NailsNail Luxxe Lilac NailsNail Luxxe Abstract Nail ArtNail Luxxe Purple French ManicureNail Luxxe Black Nails with Nail ArtNail Luxxe Grey NailsNail Luxxe Pink on WhiteNail Luxxe Pink NailsĀ  Nail Luxxe Radient Glitteratti

Nail Luxxe Burgundy

7 responses to “Flashback Friday – NOTDays-gone-by

    • Thank you!

      I thinkkkkk it’s Sally Hansen *Adoring Amethyst*, it was quite some time ago and I wasn’t as organised with my pics as I am now šŸ˜›
      UPDATE: Yep, double checked and it is Adoring Amethyst!

  1. love that your showing older photos. it gives me hope that eventually I will get the hang of pics and blogging and have my photos look like yours do now.

    • Aww thank you! I guess like the saying goes “Practice makes better šŸ˜› ” Your pics are not that dissimilar at all! – Lovely and clear as they should be and your blog is awesome! NL xoxo

  2. I like the ones with stripes and the ones with gems. Your nails are to die for. Wish I could get mine that length.
    xx

  3. Pingback: Nail Art – No.7 Stonewash & Revlon Silver Screen | Nail Luxxe·

Leave a Comment

