NOTD – Barry M – Mint Green & 17 – Gold

It’s been warming up a little bit in London (fingers crossed it stays like this!) so to continue my longing for genuine Spring, I decided to do this pastel half moon manicure using Barry M – Mint Green and 17 – Gold

Half Moon Manicure Barry M Mint Green

The half moon manicure has been around for some time and I thought that I would modernise it by doing a solid line as opposed to the crescent moon shape.Β  I’ve actually had Barry M Mint Green nail varnish for a very long time but don’t think I have ever used it as a main colour before.Β  Seeing as I’m really into my pastels at the moment,Β  I was happy to have this in my stash.

I am in totally in love these two colours together (if I do say so myself πŸ˜›Β  If you’re looking for a pastel greeny/turquoise, then this is the shade for you – fresh and on trend.Β  I would also recommend this half moon manicure design to anyoneΒ  who is still trying to get to grips with nail art, as it gives quite a good effect and is easy peasy to do!

19 responses to “NOTD – Barry M – Mint Green & 17 – Gold

  1. ohhhh I love that mint green, it’s adorable and fresh!!! ^-^
    You’ve had a brilliant idea about the half moon. When I tried it, I used nail lunettes and I finished by doing a big mess… -.-
    Have nice and warm day!
    xoxo

Leave a Comment

