NAIL LUXXE FOLLOWER GIVEAWAY!

I’ll try not to get all mushy lol

When I started the blog I had no idea of the direction it would take.  To begin with, I just hoped that someone would read it and enjoy it lol but so much more than that has happened.  As time has passed, I’ve learned from you and gotten to know you, through your comments,  your likes, your nail art, your blogs and that means a great deal to me.

As a huge ‘THANK YOU’ for following Nail Luxxe, I am hosting a giveaway!!!  I am so excited to give you a token of my gratitude because I think Nail Luxxe has the best followers!  I’m not going to tell you everything that is in the giveaway just yet…but here is a sneak peek at one of the items:

Pistachio Ice Cream MUA

This shade is called Pistachio Ice Cream and it is perfect for Spring/Summer as mentioned in my 5 Nail Colours You Need for SS13 post. It would go with almost any outfit – fresh, clean and on trend.

The giveaway is only open to UK participants due to the recent postal restriction on sending nail varnish internationally.  This makes me sad because I wanted the giveaway to be open to everyone, but in the next giveaway (yes, there will be more!) I will work on a fantastic international prize!

Thank you again to every single one of you for reading, liking, commenting and following!

Make sure you re-visit the blog this week, because I will be revealing the FULL content of the giveaway and details on how to enter.  Some of you will have noticed the Follower Giveaway! Page this will be updated as a go-to page for all the info.  If you can’t wait til then and want more clues then ‘Like’ the new Nail Luxxe Facebook Page – hints and updates are sent there first and follow me on Twitter @NailLuxxe

6 responses to “NAIL LUXXE FOLLOWER GIVEAWAY!

  1. That’s a pretty shade, and pistachio ice cream is my fave! I can’t do the giveaway so I’ll drown my sorrows in some pistachio gelato tonight.

    • Awww, really wish the postal system wasn’t so rubbish!
      Hopefully the real deal pistachio ice cream is working its magic to cheer u up 🙂

  2. Pingback: NAIL LUXXE FOLLOWER GIVEAWAY- Full Info | Nail Luxxe·

Leave a Comment

