Animal Print Nails

Yes, these are animal print nails, yes you’re reading Nail Luxxe

It seems I’ve well and truly got the Friday Fever lol. I’m the first to admit that animal print nails aren’t something I thought I’d be doing with this nail shape.  But, I got inspiration from the Nail Art Ideas Linkup (N.A.I.L) November Theme and decided to give it a try.  Side note: if you like nail challenges with flexibility, check out N.A.I.L.

Purple Animal Print Nails Nail Art

It’d also been a while since I’d worn purple so I chose this shimmery lilac base.  The thumb has a leopard print design and the middle finger is either a dalmatian print or a cow print… it started off being dalmatian and now I’m not too sure lol, which print do you think it looks like?

Animal Print Nails

To break up the animal prints, I alternated with plain nails and added black rhinestones to the purple ones to tie the two colours together.

What do you think, Yay or Cray?

…I’m definitely making that a phrase from now on lol sorry…

19 responses to “Animal Print Nails

    • Wow, thank you 😀 That seriously makes me very happy as I wasn’t sure about them at first but I suppose you have to step out of the comfort zone every now and then x

Leave a Comment

